To contact employees at the Management Information Center please call 888-4332.
Employee's Name Job Title Email Address
Vieck, Patty Secretary II pvieck@vinu.edu
Becher, Kyle Web Developer kbecher@vinu.edu
Berberich, Ed Telecommunications Manager eberberich@vinu.edu
Bilskie, Terry Director - IT Operations tbilskie@vinu.edu
Brummett, Robert Programmer rbrummett@vinu.edu
Buchanan, Ted Computer Specialist tbuchanan@vinu.edu
Burcham, Chris Computer/Network Analyst cburcham@vinu.edu
Bushnell, Danny PC Technician dbushnell@vinu.edu
Doyle, Steve Technician II - Telephone sdoyle@vinu.edu
Edwards, Kalisa Operations Support/Analyst kedwards@vinu.edu
Emmons, Barbara Operations Support bemmons@vinu.edu
Meeks, Charlene Applications/Operations Analyst cmeeks@vinu.edu
Miller, Nathaniel Programmer / Analyst nmiller@vinu.edu
Ramsey, Levi Computer/Network Analyst lramsey@vinu.edu
Schnarr, Carmin Chief Information Officer cschnarr@vinu.edu
Seed, David Senior Programmer/Analyst dseed@vinu.edu
Setser, Zach PC Technician zsetser@vinu.edu
Stanczak, Justin Programmer/Analyst jstanczak@vinu.edu
Templeton, Andrew Telecom / Media Services Technician atempleton@vinu.edu
Tewell, John Call Accounting Specialist jtewell@vinu.edu
Thacker, Logan PC Technician jlthacker@vinu.edu
Tryon, Dusty Senior Programmer dtryon@vinu.edu
Weber, Michael Programmer/Analyst mweber@vinu.edu
Wilkerson, Sean Director - Tech/Infrastructure swilkerson@vinu.edu
Williams, Jay Programmer jwilliams@vinu.edu


Comments or Suggestions Email: tbuchanan@vinu.edu

(rev. 02/11/2019 by tbuchanan).